I use my AC for 2 different businesses.
On one of these businesses I have added 1 user that will take care of the “deals”.
I would like this user to only manage the deals (contacting the prospect, following up, etc).
I don’t want this user to mess around with Automation / Lists / Campaigns / Forms, etc.
So, I have created a user and I added him on a Group “A” and limited that group so he can only access the deals…
My problem is: it seems he still can access all my contacts (for the 2 businesses)… How can I give him access to the leads feature only ? I don’t want this user to be able to access the database of all my contacts…
Thanks in adance you for your help !