Best shopping cart to use with AC?

I’ve always used a third-party shopping cart/payment processor (Clickbank) for my sites, but I want to set up my own cart on each site so I can better track drop-offs through my funnels.

My sites are built on Wordpress, and have many pages of blog content. All of my purchase funnels contain upsells and downsells, and some of my products are accessed via a membership login.

So I’m looking for a shopping cart that:

• Easily integrates with AC, Wordpress, and membership sites
  • Supports one-click upsells/downsells
  • Integrates with a Canadian payment processor (I’m based in Canada)

Can anyone recommend a good shopping cart that meets all of these criteria?

P.S. Since I’ve always used Clickbank on my sites, I’m completely new to how on-site shopping carts and payment processors work. If I’m missing anything, would appreciate advice!

Have you checked Woocommerce?

Hi @moemuise!

I would check out SamCart or ActiveWoo - both easily integrate with our platform and WordPress. Both support Stripe which is availible in Canada.

If you would like more data-points associated with your purchases, check out Revenue Conduit. It supports integration with WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Magento, and Shopify.

Let me know if you have any more questions! Happy to help :slight_smile:

I’m using sendowl to handle my purchases and affiliate tracking. It integrates with both paypal and stripe.

@Barry_Moore (aka @Barry ) has great things to say about EDIT: SamCart. I haven’t used it, but he did a screen share and it appears to be a nice, tight integration (beyond just lists and tags).

Thanks to you all!

I’ve looked at the suggestions, and Samcart seems the most promising (because - among other things - it integrates with OptimizePress, my membership site plugin).

Any other suggestions/tips are welcome