Hello…we have a couple of Groups set up that are limited in the lists that they see…somehow someone in one of those groups set up an automation that was only supposed to go to a list he had access to with 2500 recipients. However, somehow he selected all in that list and the automation went out to our entire company list of 25k. How does this happen? Is the issue that even though he can only see 2500 contacts, if he selects all he selects the entire list of 25k? We are confused, please help.