Any user with no permission can delete all contacts in List Cleanup (easily excluding years of work)

b4bgroup
edited February 19 in General

Hello guys. I contacted support, but this issue was not taken seriously.

Any user with no permission can delete all contacts in List Cleanup (easily excluding years of work)

Please check my idea AC-I-16870 and vote them.

The only way to ActiveCampaing solve this bug is if more people vote in this idea.

Please, access this link: https://ideas.activecampaign.com/ideas/AC-I-16870

We are in the risk everyday…

“We” = +100.000 ActiveCampaign’s customers

Sign In or Register to comment.